Our production

Combined honey extractor

If you want to increase the productivity of your apiary and get even more pleasure and feelings of success from your favorite business - then this group and the products provided in it are for you.

Radial honey extractors are high-performance equipment, the purpose of which is the considerable mechanization of the beekeeper’s labor and the acceleration of the honey pumping process. If you want to increase the productivity of your apiary and get even more pleasure and feelings of success from your favorite business - then this group and the products provided in it are for you.

Chordial honey extractor

If you want to increase the productivity of your apiary and get even more pleasure and feelings of success from your favorite business - then this group and the products provided in it are for you.

Radial honey extractors - high-performance equipment, the purpose of which is a significant mechanization of the beekeeper’s labor and acceleration of the honey pumping process. If you want to increase the productivity of your apiary and get even more pleasure and feelings of success from your favorite business - then this group and the products provided in it are for you.

Radial honey extractor

If you want to increase the productivity of your apiary and get even more pleasure and feelings of success from your favorite business - then this group and the products provided in it are for you.

Radial honey extractors - high-performance equipment, the purpose of which is a significant mechanization of the beekeeper’s labor and acceleration of the honey pumping process. If you want to increase the productivity of your apiary and get even more pleasure and feelings of success from your favorite business - then this group and the products provided in it are for you.

Наше производство

МРК48/6(300)
Комбинированные медогонки

Если Вы желаете увеличить производительность вашей пасеки и получать еще больше удовольствия и чувств успеха от любимого дела - тогда эта группа и предоставленная в ней продукция именно для Вас.

Радиальные медогонки - высокопроизводительное оборудование, цель которого значительная механизация труда пчеловода и ускорение процесса откачки мёда. Если Вы желаете увеличить производительность вашей пасеки и получать еще больше удовольствия и чувств успеха от любимого дела - тогда эта группа и предоставленная в ней продукция именно для Вас.

МК9П(300)
Хордиальные медогонки

Если Вы желаете увеличить производительность вашей пасеки и получать еще больше удовольствия и чувств успеха от любимого дела - тогда эта группа и предоставленная в ней продукция именно для Вас.

Радиальные медогонки - высокопроизводительное оборудование, цель которого значительная механизация труда пчеловода и ускорение процесса откачки мёда. Если Вы желаете увеличить производительность вашей пасеки и получать еще больше удовольствия и чувств успеха от любимого дела - тогда эта группа и предоставленная в ней продукция именно для Вас.

 

 

МР48н
Радиальные медогонки

Если Вы желаете увеличить производительность вашей пасеки и получать еще больше удовольствия и чувств успеха от любимого дела - тогда эта группа и предоставленная в ней продукция именно для Вас.

Радиальные медогонки - высокопроизводительное оборудование, цель которого значительная механизация труда пчеловода и ускорение процесса откачки мёда. Если Вы желаете увеличить производительность вашей пасеки и получать еще больше удовольствия и чувств успеха от любимого дела - тогда эта группа и предоставленная в ней продукция именно для Вас.